Home Page

Who's who ?

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Teaching Staff

Mrs Cordingley  Headteacher
Mrs Arnott             Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Benning         Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Harrison-Place   Nursery Teacher
Mrs Shutt    Reception Teacher
Miss Ng Nursery & Reception Teacher
Mrs Earley     Year 1 Teacher
Mr Thompson    Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Thompson  Year 3 Teacher
Miss Saxton    Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Outtram    Year 4 & 5 Teacher
Mrs Gillespie   Year 5 Teacher
Miss Beverley      Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Goldthorpe RedKite ITT

Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection - Mrs Benning

Designated Child Protection Officer - Mrs Shutt

Designated Child Protection Officer - Miss Saxton


Special Educational Needs Coordinator - Mrs Benning

Support Staff

Mrs Flesher  Nursery Nurse
Mrs Banciu  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Masocha   Teaching Assistant
Miss Akhtar    Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cairns  Teaching Assistant
Miss Clarkson   Teaching Assistant
Mrs Smith  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dews  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Taylor   Teaching Assistant
Ms Dulniak Teaching Assistant
Mrs Storey  Learning Mentor
Mr Davis Lunchtime Supervisor

Office & Premises Team

Miss Haigh Business Manager
Mrs Cater Business Manager
Mrs Roberts Office Administrator
Mr Roberts Superintendent
Mrs Robson    Office Administrator
Mrs Lightowler  DCS Cleaning operative
Mrs Mosquere  DCS Cleaning operative

Out of School Club Team

Mrs Dews  OOS Club Manager am
Miss Clarkson OOS Club Manager pm
Mrs Cairns OOS Club staff
Mrs Raynor  OOS Club staff
Mrs Smith OOS Club staff
Mrs Taylor  OOS Club staff
Ms Dulniak OOS Club staff
Mrs Masocha  OOS Club staff
Mrs Hawes  OOS Club staff
Mrs Wadeley OOS Club staff